IEEE 日本支部




IEEE Technical Field Awards
IEEE Masaru Ibuka Consumer Technology Award
坂村  健
For leadership in creating open and free operating systems for embedded computers used in consumer electronics.
IEEE Gustav Robert Kirchhoff Award
上田  睆亮
For the discovery of chaotic phenomena in
electronic circuits and for contributions to
the development of nonlinear dynamics.