IEEE 日本支部


IEEE Technical Field Awards
IEEE Masaru Ibuka Consumer Electronics Award
青山 友紀
(東京大学)早坂 高志
(ジェムコ 日本経営)
For pioneering contributions in super-high-definition image technologies leading to 4K digital cinema and television.
IEEE Andrew S. Grove Award
久本 大
For pioneering work in the manufacturing of three-dimensional double-gate MOSFET devices.
IEEE Richard Harold Kaufmann Award
多田隈 進
For pioneering contributions to high-power converters and drives for high-speed-train and industrial applications.
IEEE Jun-ichi Nishizawa Medal
荒川 泰彦
For contributions to the development and commercialization of quantum dot lasers.