IEEE 日本支部


IEEE Technical Field Awards
IEEE David Sarnoff Award
荒川 泰彦
For seminal contributions to improved dynamics of quantum well semiconductor lasers.
IEEE Frederik Philips Award
浅井 彰二郎
For leadership in research and development in electron device technologies and their applications.
IEEE William E. Newell Power Electronics Award
深尾 正
(Independent Consultant)
For contributions to the development of cycloconverters and bearingless drives.