Celebration for The 2011 New Fellows

New Fellows and Committee members of Tokyo Section

From the left:
Rear- Secretary Y. Arimoto, Treasurer R. Kohno, Vice Chair H. Gambe, Fellow Nominations Committee Chair F. Koyama
Front- Dr. Y. Fujita, Dr. Sakae Okubo, Chair T. Aoyama, Dr. Masanobu Shimada, Dr. Kunio Uchiyama, Dr. Miwako Doi

Copyright IEEE - All rights reserved.