IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter VTC2025-Spring Student Paper Award List (VTC2025-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Jinhua Chen	Federated Fine-Tuning of Large Language Models	Jinhua Chen, Franck Junior Aboya	Hosei University
	for Intelligent Automotive Systems with Low-Rank	Messou, Shilong Zhang, Tong Liu,	
	Adaptation	Keping Yu, and Dusit Niyato	
Kazuma Mashiko	Bundle Transmission Control in Multi-Source	Kazuma Mashiko, Hiroaki Hashida,	Tohoku University
	Delay/Disruption Tolerant Near-Earth Satellite	Yuichi Kawamoto, Nei Kato, Yohei	
	Networks for Improved Delivery Ratio	Hasegawa, and Masayuki Ariyoshi	

IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter VTC2025-Spring Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List (VTC2025-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Toshihiko Suzuki	Performance Comparison Between Puncturing and Superposition Techniques Across Multiple Antenna Sites in Centralized RANs for the Coexistence of eMBB and URLLC	Toshihiko Suzuki, Tetsuya Yamamoto, Akihiko Nishio, Toshiaki Sakurai, Takayuki Sotoyama, and Hiroki Nishiyama	Tohoku University
Goki Sawada	Optimization of Compression Rate Allocation for Image Segmentation Regions in MIMO DeepJSCC	Goki Sawada, Shion Inokuma, Daisuke Hisano, and Kazuki Maruta	Tokyo University of Science
Hiroto Oshima	Prediction-based Task Allocation and Processor Control for Distributed Green Data Centers with Optical Satellite Links	Hiroto Oshima, Hiroaki Hashida, Yuichi Kawamoto, and Nei Kato	Tohoku University

Takeshi Kazama	Blind Adaptive Array Interference Suppression in LTE-WLAN Coexistence Environment	Takeshi Kazama, Haruya Ikeda, Hideya So, and Kazuki Maruta	Tokyo University of Science
Masahiro Maruyama	Efficient Channel Estimation Utilizing Channel Sparsity in the Delay Domain for OTFS Systems	Masahiro Maruyama, Takanori Hara, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Shilong Zhang	Dynamic IoT Resource Allocation Using Graph Reinforcement Learning with Hypergraph Convolutions	Shilong Zhang, Tong Liu, Jinhua Chen, Franck Junior Aboya Messou, Keping Yu, and Mohsen Guizani	Hosei University
Riku Nagase	Max-Min Strategy for Handover in LEO based Non-Terrestrial Networks	Riku Nagase, Siyuan Yang, and Tomoaki Ohtsuki	Keio University
Khanh D. Dang	Spatial Resource Allocation for Optical IRS-Aided HAP-Assisted Multi-UAV Networks	Khanh D. Dang, Hoang D. Le, Chuyen T. Nguyen, Vuong Mai, and Anh T. Pham	The University of Aizu
Hikari Koga	Communication Range Expansion via Superimposed Iterative and Parallel Delay Transmission in Rolling Shutter Based Visible Light Communication	Hikari Koga, Masayuki Kinoshita, Koji Kamakura, and Takaya Yamazato	Chiba Institute of Technology
Yuta Tsunoda	Iterative Interference Replica Subtraction Based Low-Complexity Precoding for Multiuser Massive MIMO Null-Space Expansion	Yuta Tsunoda, Takuto Suzuki, Yuki Sasaki, and Kazuki Maruta	Tokyo University of Science

Akise Kumashiro	IRS-Aided Microwave Power Transfer Using Curve Fitting-Based Phase Optimization	Akise Kumashiro, Kazuhiro Kizaki, Takuya Fujihashi, Shinya Sugiura, Hiroki Wakatsuchi, Takashi Watanabe, and Shunsuke Saruwatari	The University of Osaka
Taku Mikuriya	Quantum Speedup for Pilot Assignment Problems	Taku Mikuriya, Kengo Ando, Kein Yukiyoshi, Giuseppe Thadeu Freitas de Abreu, Koji Ishibashi, and Naoki Ishikawa	Yokohama National University
Dou Hu	A Low PAPR Page-Style Multi-User OTFS Modulation	Dou Hu, Jin nakazato, Kazuki Maruta, Omid Abbassi, Rui Dinis, and Manabu Tsukada	University of Tokyo
Hiroto Sukenaka	Energy Consumption Oriented Grouping in Uplink with Terminal Collaborative Beamforming Transmission	Hiroto Sukenaka, Riku Nakaoka, and Yukitoshi Sanada	Keio University
Kyogo Okada	Energy Consumption Oriented User Grouping in Terminal Collaborative MIMO Reception Technology	Kyogo Okada, Eiku Ando, and Yukitoshi Sanada	Keio University





オンライン表彰式の様子(受賞者および関係者の集合写真)