## IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2023 Student Paper Award List (VTC2023-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Ei Tanaka	Exploiting Reflection Direction Variation for Phase	Ei Tanaka, Yuichi Kawamoto,	Tohoku University
	Control in Multiple Simultaneous IRS Links	Nei Kato, Masashi Iwabuchi,	
		Riku Ohmiya, and Tomoki	
		Murakami	

## IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2023 Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List (VTC2023-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Yuki Sasaki	Light Source Tracking System for A-QL based Display- Camera Communication	Yuki Sasaki, Kazuki Maruta, Shun Kojima, Daisuke Hisano, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Science
Daisuke Ishii	Clustering Method in Downlink Cell-Free MIMO Using Layered Partially Non-orthogonal ZF-Based Beamforming	Daisuke Ishii, Takanori Hara, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Masaya Norimoto	Grover Adaptive Search for Joint Maximum-Likelihood  Detection of Power-Domain Non-Orthogonal Multiple  Access	Masaya Norimoto and Naoki Ishikawa	Yokohama National University
Yuika Yasui	Drone-based Underwater Sensor Network with Optical Camera Communication	Yuika Yasui, Asako Shigenawa, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Takuya Murakami	Cluster-based Wake-up Control for Top-k Query in Wireless Sensor Networks	Takuya Murakami, Junya Shiraishi, and Hiroyuki Yomo	Kansai University
Takumi Ishida	Performance Analysis of Intelligent Reflecting Surface Assisted-FSO System over Turbulent Channels with Pointing Errors	Takumi Ishida, Chedlia Ben Naila, Hiraku Okada, and Masaaki Katayama	Nagoya University

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Fumiya Ojika	Reduction of Noise Power by Iterative Short-Term Power Delay Profile Estimation	Fumiya Ojika, Takaya Yamasato, Masato Saito, Hideki Omote, Akihiro Sato, Sho Kimura, Shoma Tanaka, and Ho-Yu Lin	Nagoya University
Yuhi Kurebayashi	Environment-Dependent Throughput Distribution Estimation Based on Bayesian Approach for mmWave Vehicular Communications	Yuhi Kurebayashi, Akihito Taya, and Yoshito Tobe	Aoyama Gakuin University
Hiroaki Endo	A Time-alignment Algorithm of Multiple Power Delay Profiles Measured by Antenna Rotations Towards Flexible mmWave Channel Measurements	Hiroaki Endo, Yusuke Koda, and Hiroshi Harada	Kyoto University
Takumi Yasaka	Proposal of Self-Interference Canceller Using DMRS for Full Duplex Mobile Communications	Takumi Yasaka, Takayuki Yamada, Satoshi Suyama, and Hiroyuki Otsuka	Kogakuin University
Arif Dataesatu	Adaptive K-Repetition Transmission Employing Site  Diversity Reception for 5G NR Uplink Grant-Free URLLC	Arif Dataesatu, Kosuke Sanada, Hiroyuki Hatano, Kazuo Mori and Pisit Boonsrimuang	Mie University
Kenji Nishimoto	FedATM: Adaptive Trimmed Mean based Federated Learning against Model Poisoning Attacks	Kenji Nishimoto, Yi-Han Chiang, Hai Lin, and Yusheng Ji	Osaka Metropolitan University
Masaaki Miura	Performance Analysis for IRS-Assisted SWIPT with Optimal Phase Shift under Spatially Correlated Fading Channels	Masaaki Miura, Katsuya Suto, Koya Sato, and Onel Luis Alcaraz López	The University of Electro- Communications



三瓶 Chair と受賞者の皆様



関係者も含めた集合写真