## IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2022 Student Paper Award List (VTC2022-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Akinori Matsushita	Interference Suppression by Directivity Control	Akinori Matsushitay, Yuichi	Tohoku University
	Towards Frequency Sharing for Space-Air-Ground	Kawamoto, and Nei Kato	
	Integrated Networks in Internet of Things		

## IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2022 Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List (VTC2022-Spring)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Shinnosuke Kondo	Autonomous Tethered Drone Cell for IoT Connectivity in 6G Communications	Shinnosuke Kondo, Kaori Ota, Erina Takeshita, Naoto Yoshimoto, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Asako Shigenawa	Predictive Equalization for Underwater Optical Camera Communication	Asako Shigenawa, Yukito Onodera, Erina  Takeshita, Daisuke Hisano, Kazuki Maruta, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Ayano Higuchi	Aquatic Fronthaul for Underwater-Ground Communication in 6G Mobile Communications	Ayano Higuchi, Erina Takeshita, Daisuke Hisano, Yoshiaki Inoue, Kazuki Maruta, Takayuki Nishio, Yuko Hara-Azumi, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Shoki Ohta	Millimeter-wave Received Power Prediction Using Point Cloud Data and Supervised Learning	Shoki Ohta, Takayuki Nishio, Riichi Kudo, and Kahoko Takahashi	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kojin Yorita	MAB-based Joint Optimization of Wireless LAN and Machine Learning for Communication-efficient Distributed Inference in Lossy Networks	Kojin Yorita, Sohei Itahara, Takayuki Nishio, Daiki Yoda, and Toshihisa Nabetani	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Daiki Wakumoto	Phase-Noise-Aware LLR Calculation for mmWave MIMO Systems with High-Order Modulation	Daiki Wakumoto, Takumi Takahashi, Shinsuke Ibi, and Seiichi Sampei	Osaka University

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Gan Srirutchataboon	Physical Layer Security of Buffer-Aided Hybrid Virtual Full-Duplex and Half-Duplex Relay Selection	Gan Srirutchataboon and Shinya Sugiura	The University of Tokyo
Akihiko Tatematsu	Demodulation using High-Order Moments on a Stochastic Resonance Receiver with a Few-bit ADC	Akihiko Tatematsu, Hiroyuki Hatano, Kosuke Sanada, Kazuo Mori, Hiroya Tanaka, and Yukihiro Tadokoro	Mie University
Huiying Song	Encoding and Decoding of Polar Codes for Frequency	Huiying Song, Yuyuan Chang, and Kazuhiko	Tokyo Institute of
	Selective Fading Channels	Fukawa	Technology
Tatsuya Nakazato	Radio Access Control of Access Points and Intelligent Reflecting Surfaces for Data Rate Improvement in Joint Transmission	Tatsuya Nakazato, Yuichi Kawamoto, and Nei Kato	Tohoku University
Keita Fukushima	Single-cell Dynamic Duplex Cellular System Using Distributed Receive-only Base Stations	Keita Fukushima, Shota Mori, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi Harada	Kyoto University
Gunhee Cho	Object Recognition Network using Continuous Roadside Cameras	Gunhee Cho, Yusuke Shinyama, Jin Nakazato, Kazuki Maruta, and Kei Sakaguchi	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Ren Nishida	A Station Grouping Method Considering Heterogeneous  Traffic and Multiple Data Rates for IEEE 802.11ah  Networks with Non-uniform Station Deployment	Ren Nishida, Maki Shimokawa, Kosuke Sanada, Hiroyuki Hatano, and Kazuo Mori	Mie University



VTS-T/J Chair の三瓶先生と受賞者(オンラインで表彰式を開催)



表彰式の参加者(26名)