IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2021 Student Paper Award List (VTC2021-Fall)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Risa Shioi	Overloaded MIMO Detection Based on Two-Stage	Risa Shioi, Takashi Imamura, and	Keio University
	Belief Propagation with MMSE Pre-Cancellation	Yukitoshi Sanada	
Hao Tse Chiu	Joint Transmit Beamforming and Antenna Selection	Hao Tse Chiu and Fumiaki	Waseda University
	Design for MISO-NOMA Systems Based on Improper	Maehara	
	Gaussian Signaling		

IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2021 Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List (VTC2021-Fall)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Yuma Katsuki	Optimal but Low-Complexity Optimization Method for	Yuma Katsuki and Naoki Ishikawa	Yokohama National
	Nonsquare Differential Massive MIMO	Tullia Katsuki aliu Naoki Isliikawa	University
Kenshiro Chuman	Weight Adjustment in Channel Estimation using Gibbs	Kenshiro Chuman and Yukitoshi Sanada	Keio University
	Sampling for MIMO Systems		
Taichi Yamakado	Quantized Precoding for Out-of-Band Radiation Reduction	Taichi Yamakado, Riki Okawa, and Yukitoshi	IZ ' II ' '
	in Massive MU-MIMO-OFDM	Sanada	Keio University
Takahito Tsukamoto	Attribution Macro Cell Switching in Distributed Antenna	Takahito Tsukamoto, Go Otsuru, and Yukitoshi	Keio University
	Transmission	Sanada	
S1 O	Deep-Learning Aided Consensus Problem Considering	Shoya Ogawa and Koji Ishii	Kagawa University
Shoya Ogawa	Network Centrality	Siloya Ogawa anu Koji Isiiii	
	Online Probabilistic Activation Control of Base Stations		
Junya Tani	Utilizing Temporal System Throughput and Activation	Junya Tani and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
	States of Neighbor Cells		
Kou Watanuki	Computationally-Efficient Preamble Design Appropriate	Kou Watanuki and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Kou watanuki	for Random Access Achieving Multi-Packet Reception	Kou watanuki and Kemeni Ingueni	
Megumi Asada	HARQ Using Hierarchical Tree-Structured Physical	Megumi Asada, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi	
	Channel Identifiers in NOMA-Based Random Access for		Tokyo University of Science
	Multi-packet Reception	Higuchi	

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Shogo Uchida	Investigation of Transmitter Filtering Method for Random Access with Channel Identifier Linked Receiver Beamforming	Shogo Uchida, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Ryota Kobayashi	NOMA-Based Highly-Efficient Low-Latency HARQ Method for URLLC	Ryota Kobayashi, Yasuaki Yuda, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Yuki Sekiguchi	PAPR Reduction Using Null Space in MIMO Channel for MIMO-OFDM Signals in Multiple-Antenna AF Relay Transmission	Yuki Sekiguchi, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Tomofumi Makita	QoS-aware Low-complexity User Pairing Based on Compressed Sensing in Downlink NOMA	Tomofumi Makita and Osamu Muta	Kyushu University
Kazuki Noguchi	A CSI-based Object Detection Scheme using Interleaved Subcarrier Selection in Wireless LAN Systems with Distributed Antennas	Kazuki Noguchi, Osamu Muta, Tomoki Murakami, and Shinya Otsuki	Kyushu University
Не Не	Variable Frame Splitting for Polar Coded MIMO E-SDM in Fast Fading Channel	He He, Shun Kojima, Kentaro Yonei, Kazuki Maruta, and Chang-Jun Ahn	Chiba University
Yukito Onodera	Adaptive N+1 Color Shift Keying for Optical Camera Communication	Yukito Onodera, Hiroki Takano, Daisuke Hisano, and Yu Nakayama	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Kosuke Suzuoki	Space-Time-Domain Adaptive Equalizer Employed Successive Interference Cancellation for Underwater Acoustic Communication	Kosuke Suzuoki, Daisuke Hisano, Kazuki Maruta, Yoshiaki Inoue, Yuko Hara-Azumi, and Yu Nakayama	Osaka University
Mutsuki Nakahara	Retransmission Edge Computing System Conducting Adaptive Image Compression Based on Image Recognition Accuracy	Mutsuki Nakahara, Daisuke Hisano, Mai Nishimura, Yoshitaka Ushiku, Kazuki Maruta, and Yu Nakayama	Osaka University

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Yudai Morikawa	Highly Efficient Demodulation Scheme for In-band Full-	Yudai Morikawa, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi	Kyoto University
	duplex Using Heterogeneous Wireless Communication	Harada	
	Schemes		
Yuu Ichikawa	Inter-Carrier Interference Cancellation for 5G System	Yuu Ichikawa, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi Harada	
	Applying Simplified Universal Time-domain Windowed		Kyoto University
	OFDM		
Ryota Nakada	An IOTA-Based Micropayment System for Air Quality	Ryota Nakada, Zhetao Li, Tingrui Pei, Kien	Chiba University
	Monitoring Application	Nguyen, and Hiroo Sekiya	
Shinichiro Kakuda	Channel Allocation for LoRaWAN Considering Intra-System and Inter-System Interferences	Shinichiro Kakuda, Yudai Yamazaki, Keita	The University of Electro- Communications
		Katagiri, Takeo Fujii, Osamu Takyu, Mai Ohta,	
		and Koichi Adachi	
Ying Gao	Improvement of Radio Environment Map under Data	Ying Gao and Takeo Fujii	The University of Electro-
	Falsification Attack		Communications
Takumi Anjiki	Optimal User-Selection for User Cooperative Mobility	Takumi Anjiki and Tutomu Murase	Nagoya University
	Control in Ad Hoc Networks	Takumi Anjiki and Tutomu Murase	ragoya University



VTS-T/J Chair の山尾先生と受賞者(オンラインで表彰式を開催)



表彰式の参加者(38名)