IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2020 Student Paper Award List (VTC2020-Fall)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Keita Katagiri	Experimental Verification of Shadowing	Keita Katagiri, Koya Sato, Kei	The University of
	Classification for Radio Map	Inage, and Takeo Fujii	Electro-Communications
Shikhar Verma	Security Analysis of Network-Oblivious Internet-Wide	Shikhar Verma, Yuichi	Tohoku University
	Scan for IEEE 802.11ah Enabled IoT	Kawamoto, and Nei Kato	

IEEE VTS Tokyo/Japan Chapter 2020 Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List (VTC2020-Fall)

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Masanori Ozasa	Design of Millimeter-wave UAV Base Station for Access Link	Masanori Ozasa, Jin Nakazato, Kousuke Hirata ,Gia Khanh Tran, and Kei Sakaguchi	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Keita Masaki	Effects of Eigenvalue Distribution on Precoded Faster-than-Nyquist Signaling with Power Allocation	Keita Masaki, Takumi Ishihara, and Shinya Sugiura	The University of Tokyo
Seichiroh Osaki	Non-Orthogonal Frequency-Division Multiplexing Based on Eigenvalue Decomposition	Seichiroh Osaki, Takumi Ishihara, and Shinya Sugiura	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Takashi Imamura	Low Complexity Belief Propagation based MIMO Detection with MMSE Pre-cancellation for Overloaded MIMO systems	Takashi Imamura and Yukitoshi Sanada	Keio University
Sohei Itahara	Lottery Hypothesis based Unsupervised Pre-training for Model Compression in Federated Learning	Sohei Itahara, Takayuki Nishio, Masahiro Morikura, and Koji Yamamoto	Kyoto University
Masahiro Iwasaki	Transfer Learning-Based Received Power Prediction with Ray-tracing Simulation and Small Amount of Measurement Data	Masahiro Iwasaki, Takayuki Nishio, Masahiro Morikura, and Koji Yamamoto	Kyoto University
Yuto Kihira	Adversarial Reinforcement Learning-based Robust Access Point Coordination Against Uncoordinated Interference	Yuto Kihira, Yusuke Koda, Koji Yamamoto, Takayuki Nishio, and Masahiro Morikura	Kyoto University
Masao Shinzaki	Deep Reinforcement Learning-based Beam Tracking from mmWave Antennas Installed on Overhead Messenger Wires	Masao Shinzaki, Yusuke Koda, Koji Yamamoto, Takayuki Nishio, and Masahiro Morikura	Kyoto University
Leon Yamaguchi	PC-Signal-Based PAPR Reduction Using Null Space in MIMO Channel for MIMO-OFDM Signals in Frequency-Selective Fading Channel	Leon Yamaguchi, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Yuto Muroki	Interleaver-Linked Receiver Beamforming with Transmitter	Yuto Muroki, Yotaro Murakami, Yoshihisa	Tokyo University of Science
	Channel Equalization in TDD-IDMA-Based Random Access	Kishiyama, and Kenichi Higuchi	
Shyunsei Shin	User Group Selection Method in Multiuser MIMO-OFDM Transmission with Adaptive PAPR Reduction Using Null Space in MIMO Channel	Shyunsei Shin, Nobuhide Nonaka, and Kenichi Higuchi	Tokyo University of Science
Hidetomo Ochiai	A High-speed Wi-SUN FAN Network by Highly-Dense Frequency Hopping	Hidetomo Ochiai, Kiyoshi Mizutani, Ryota Okumura, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi Harada	Kyoto University
Ruiting Ouyang	Channel Modeling Algorithm for TVWS-based IEEE 802.22 WRAN System in Rural Areas	Ruiting Ouyang, Takeshi Matsumura, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi Harada	Kyoto University
Hiroki Ito	Post-Reception Compensation Performance of Blind Nonlinear Compensator with Equalizer against Memory Nonlinear Distortion	Hiroki Ito, Takeo Fujii, and Yasushi Yamao	The University of Electro-Communications
Hayato Watabe	Communication-Radar Integrated System Using 5G OFDM Signal and Mismatched Filter Reception	Hayato Watabe, Tomoki Abe, and Yasushi Yamao	The University of Electro-Communications
Yue Yin	Design of Antenna Configuration for Interference Control in MmWave V2V Communication Systems	Yue Yin, Haoze Chen, Zongdian Li, Ryuichi Fukatsu, Tao Yu, and Kei Sakaguchi	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Shino Shiraki	Data-Correlation-Based Sensor Localization for Environment Sensing with Non-Geotagged Data	Shino Shiraki, Yuto Ohashi, and Shigeo Shioda	Chiba University
Kai Takahashi	Closed-Form Expressions of Performance Metrics of V2X Safety Communication in Urban Scenarios	Kai Takahashi, Yuto Konuma, Shigeo Shioda, Takeshi Hirai, and Tutomu Murase	Chiba University



VTS-T/J Chairman の山尾先生と受賞者(オンラインで表彰式を開催)



表彰式の参加者(33名)