## VTC2017-Spring Student Paper Award List

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Vikash Singh	An Efficient Time Switching Protocol with Adaptive	Vikash Singh and Hideki Ochiai	Yokohama National University
	Power Splitting for Wireless Energy Harvesting Relay		
	Networks		

## VTC2017-Spring Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation	
Ryota Nakai	Generalized Buffer-State-Based Relay Selection for	Ryota Nakai, Miharu Oiwa, and Shinya Sugiura	Tokyo University of	
	Fixed-Rate Buffer-Aided Cooperative Systems	Ryota Ivakai, ivilliaru Oiwa, and Sililiya Sugidia	Agriculture and Technology	
Ahmet Ihsan Canbolat	A Joint MMSE Interference Suppression and		Tokyo Institute of	
	Multiuser Detection Scheme for Multi-Cell Wireless	Ahmet Ihsan Canbolat, and Kazuhiko Fukawa	Technology	
	Relay Communications		recimiology	
Masahiro Takigawa	Successive Interference Cancellation of ICA Based	Masahiro Takigawa, Shinsuke Ibi, and Seiichi	and Seiichi Osaka University	
	SDMA Differential Detector for BLE Systems	Sampei	Osaka Omversity	
Shota Yamashita	Stochastic Geometry Analysis of Spatial Grid-based	Shota Yamashita, Koji Yamamoto, Takayuki Nishio,	Kyoto University	
	Spectrum Database	and Masahiro Morikura		
	Machine-Learning-Based Throughput Estimation Using Images for mmWave Communications	Hironao Okamoto, Takayuki Nishio, Masahiro		
Hironao Okamoto		Morikura, Koji Yamamoto, Daisuke Murayamay,	Kyoto University	
		and Katsuya Nakahira		
Hiroto Kuriki	Enhanced UF-OFDM for Long-delay Multipath	Hiroto Kuriki, Keiichi Mizutani, Takeshi	Kyoto University	
THOU KUHKI	Fading Environment	Matsumura, and Hiroshi Harada	Kyoto Offiversity	
Ryota Okumura	A broadcast protocol for IEEE 802.15.4e RIT based	Ryota Okumura, Keiichi Mizutani, and Hiroshi	Kyoto University	
	Wi-SUN systems	Harada		
Nobuhiro Hiruma	Efficient Ordering Calculation Method Using	Nobuhiro Hiruma, Tomoki Maruko, Hiromichi	Waseda University	
	Frequency Correlation for MU-MIMO-OFDM THP	Tomeba, Takashi Onodera, and Fumiaki Maehara		
	Vakiala Duavimity Ayrananaga by Intan Vakiala	Yusuke Nishimura, Tatsuaki Osafuney, Seiya Katoy,		
Yusuke Nishimura	Vehicle Proximity Awareness by Inter-Vehicle	Akihito Hiromori, Hirozumi Yamaguchi, and Teruo	Osaka University	
	Communication for Surface Mine Operation Safety	Higashino		



受賞された方々