VTC2017-Fall Student Paper Award List

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation
Wuyunzhaola	Time-saving First: Coflow Scheduling for Datacenter	Wuyunzhaola Borjigin, Kaoru	Muroran Institute of Technology
Borjigin	Networks	Ota, and Mianxiong Dong	

VTC2017-Fall Young Researcher's Encouragement Award List

Winner	Title	Authors	Affiliation	
Wanming Hao	Pilot Allocation for Multi-Cell TDD Massive MIMO Systems	Wanming Hao, Osamu Muta, Haris Gacanin, and	Kyushu University	
		Hiroshi Furukawa		
Mirny Nolro	Dual-Mode Time-Domain Single-Carrier Index Modulation with	Missa Nalese and Chiava Cusium	Tokyo University of	
Miyu Nakao	Frequency-Domain Equalization	Miyu Nakao and Shinya Sugiura	Agriculture and Technology	
Vaita Vataaini	Crowdsourcing-assisted Radio Environment Maps for V2V	Vaita Vataaisi Vaya Cata and Takaa Eviii	University of	
Keita Katagiri	Communication Systems	Keita Katagiri, Koya Sato, and Takeo Fujii	Electro-Communications	
Drug Vinnessania	Control Signal Transmission based on IFDMA and Receiver with	Ryo Kurosawa, Osamu Takyu, Fumihito Sasamori,	Shinshu University	
Ryo Kurosawa	Nonlinear Amplifier for Compensating Access Channel Mismatch	Shiro Handa, Mai Ohta, and Takeo Fujii		
Kengo Ikeuchi	Compensation of Phase Noise in OFDM/OQAM Systems	Kengo Ikeuchi, Manabu Sakai, and Hai Lin	Osaka Prefecture University	
D - V:-	Inversely Proportional Carrier Sense Threshold and Transmit	Bo Yin, Liang Lin, Koji Yamamoto, Takayuki Nishio,	Kyoto University	
Bo Yin	Power Setting towards Green WLANs	Masahiro Morikura, and Hirantha Abeysekera		
V - ::: V1 :1	Resource Allocation for 3D Drone Networks Sharing Spectrum	Keiji Yoshikawa, Shota Yamashita , Koji Yamamoto,	Kyoto University	
Keiji Yoshikawa	Bands	Takayuki Nishio, and Masahiro Morikura		
Yusuke Koda	Time Series Measurement of IEEE 802.11ad Signal Power	Yusuke Koda, Koji Yamamoto, Takayuki Nishio, and	Kyoto University	
Tusuke Koda	Involving Human Blockage with HMM-based State Estimation	Masahiro Morikura		
	Initial Cell Search Method with MLD Based Frequency Offset	Ava Chimuna Mamam Cauphashi Satashi Nagata and		
Aya Shimura	Estimation in LTE Heterogeneous Networks Communication for	Aya Shimura, Mamoru Sawahashi, Satoshi Nagata, and	Tokyo City University	
	Surface Mine Operation Safety	Yoshihisa Kishiyama		
Kan Kimura	Blind Nonlinear Compensation for RF Receiver Employing	Kan Kimura and Yasushi Yamao	University of	
Kall Killiula	Sub-Nyquist Sampling A/D Conversion	Kan Kimura anu Tasusin Tamao	Electro-Communications	



表彰式における参加者